SocratesBank has assembled an industry leading team of Financial, Crypto and Banking professionals.

Board of Directors:

Edwin Ball, Chairman

Nick Thadaney, Non-Executive Board Member

Dr. Hauke Brede, Non-Executive Board Member


Executive Team:


Our team comprises of our Chief Executive Officer, CTO/ Head of IT/ Bank Systems Integration , Head of IT Architecture and Director of Business Development


Board of Advisors:

James Imrie, Chairman of the Advisory Board

Justin Passfield, Advisory Board Member

Markus Linss, Advisory Board Member


Advisors/ Investment Managers:

Socrates Capital Group Limited

Edwin Ball, Chairman and CEO

Dr. Robert Grassinger, Board Member, Managing Director and President of Bank Holdings/Investments

Justin Passfield, Senior Director, Finance and Asset Management Investments

James Imrie, Board Member, Senior Director, Head of Business Development

NED Board Member




This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now